About Us

Staff

Robyn Brooks
VP - Health, Environment, Safety & Security
703.894.4115 phone
rbrooks@CL2.com
More information

RaeAna Eiley
Coordinator, Communications
703.894.4117 phone
703-894.4127 fax
reiley@CL2.com
More information

Marco Guzman, Jr.
Senior Project Engineer
703.894.4120 phone
mguzmanjr@CL2.com
More information

Michelle Jurgens
Manager, Administrative Functions, Board Secretary & Treasurer
703.894.4125 phone
703.894.4126 fax
mjurgens@CL2.com
More information

Robyn Kinsley
VP, Transportation & Emergency Preparedness
703.894.4123 phone
rkinsley@CL2.com
More information

Cindy Kuranchie
Senior Manager, Member Services & Outreach
703.894.4124 phone
703.894.4130 fax
cindy@CL2.com
More information

Brooke Lobdell
Administrative Assistant
703.894.4122 phone
703.894-4112 fax
blobdell@CL2.com
More information

Frank Reiner
President
703.894.4116 phone
freiner@CL2.com
More information