About Us

Staff

Erica Bernstein
Director, Outreach
703.894.4114 phone
804.357.4758 cell
ebernstein@CL2.com 
More information

Robyn Brooks
Senior Director, HESS
703.894.4115 phone
rbrooks@CL2.com
More information

RaeAna Eiley
Coordinator, Communications
703.894.4117 phone
703-894.4127 fax
reiley@CL2.com
More information

Marco Guzman, Jr.
Project Engineer
703.894.4120 phone
mguzmanjr@CL2.com
More information

Michelle Jurgens
Manager, Administrative Functions
703.894.4125 phone
703.894.4126 fax
mjurgens@CL2.com
More information

Robyn Kinsley
VP, Transportation & Emergency Preparedness
703.894.4123 phone
rkinsley@CL2.com
More information

Cindy Kuranchie
Manager, Meetings & Member Services
703.894.4124 phone
703.894.4130 fax
cindy@CL2.com
More information

Brooke Lobdell
Administrative Assistant
703.894.4122 phone
703.894-4112 fax
blobdell@CL2.com
More information

Frank Reiner
President
703.894.4116 phone
freiner@CL2.com
More information